Panoramic Gate Image Photo Credit Jim White

Town of
Montreat



NORTH CAROLINA
 BACK |

Board of Commissioners Contact Information

Mayor Timothy R. "Tim" Helms

507 South Carolina Terrace
PO Box 87
Montreat, NC 28757
828.669.3852
thelms@townofmontreat.org

Mayor Pro Tem Kent Otto

209 Tennessee Road
PO Box 1057
Montreat, NC 28757
919-801-8618
kotto@townofmontreat.org

 

Commissioner Katheryn "Kitty" Fouche

129 Virginia Road
PO Box 717
Montreat, NC 28757
828-357-8488
kfouche@townofmontreat.org

 

Commissioner William "Bill" Gilliland

162 Overbrook Road
PO Box 238
Montreat, NC 28757
540-290-2389
bgilliland@townofmontreat.org

Commissioner Alice Lentz

115 Eastminster Terrace
PO Box 271
Montreat, NC 28757
828-612-0808
alentz@townofmontreat.org

 


Commissioner Tom Widmer

218 Tennessee Road
PO Box 1004
Montreat, NC 28757
804-441-3679
twidmer@townofmontreat.org



P. O. Box 423 | Montreat, NC 28757 | P: 828.669.8002 | F: 828.669.3810